Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
OCEAN INVESTMENT GROUP; RAIN LEE KIDS Complaint - SCAM WEBSITE
OCEAN INVESTMENT GROUP; RAIN LEE KIDS Complaint

OCEAN INVESTMENT GROUP; RAIN LEE KIDS Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

SCAM WEBSITE


I placed an order well before xmas.. after many many many emails and no remails, paypal suggested I open a claim to see where my doll was... Of course less then 10 mins later I get an angry email from them about how I should call there out of state number or emailed them when i did many times and NOTHING... I dont think they ever had the popular doll in stock.. all a scam.... Do not shop there for a good deal.. if its too good to be true, its a scam ... remember that... Dont forget they have the rudest customer service ever to a yes mam yes sir southern girl.. I have never heard just angry people in my life...


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to OCEAN INVESTMENT GRO...
SUBMIT a ticket
for OCEAN INVESTMENT GRO...
WATCH videos
for OCEAN INVESTMENT GRO...
More OCEAN INVESTMENT GROUP; RAIN LEE KIDS Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for OCEAN INVESTMENT GRO...

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments


scog051102 says: (7 years ago)
 0
I ordered a Barbie Hair Salon November 30th, It is now January 25th and I have been calling and emailing, no response, the website is a HUGE SCAM, as I am reading all of these comments, it really upsets me that more of you aren't taking action. I plan on getting my $35 BACK! I will let you know how I make out. Then I will post how I did it!



notthemamma91662 says: (7 years ago)
 0
there reply says notice how someone is so fast to say scam i read your holiday shipping times..i was nice i was patient its damn january 22 2011 i placed this order nov 30th 2010.. so friggin tell me your not crooks.. TELL YOU WHAT jerks you keep my $16.50... and i hope you choke on it



teekay says: (8 years ago)
 0
I ordered an item in 1/8/11. I've never been contacted or sent a confirmation that my item has been sent but my Paypal account was charged. I have sent them three emails and left two phone messages. No one even answers the phone. What is this scam of a company any ways? C. Knybel



shyper says: (8 years ago)
 0
sounds to me like a ponzi scheme - they take the money and then use it until a few of us come looking for missing stiuff. They refund the complainers (with money from new orders) and keep the float on our money plus payments from people too disorganized to track them down..I am willing to bet they never had any of the stuff advertised for sale



rainleekids says: (8 years ago)
 -1
BOGUS WEATHER REPORT?
ABC, FOX new,Diane Sawyer and global media reporting this for DAYS Los Angeles Evacuations, a home fell into the ocean and hundreds of accidents and you say it is Bogus?

http://www.foxnews.com/us/2010/12/22/rain-soaked-hillside-collapses-busy-california-freeway/

My goodness....ignorance
We have hundreds of orders and only a handful HERE can write such ignorance.
Turn your TV on:)

Merry Christmas



824gump says: (8 years ago)
 0
Placed my order 3 weeks ago - nothing ever arrived so my child will not receive this intended christ mas gift. I opened a dispute with paypal and they refunded my money while sending bogus weather report links about how they supposedly have been unable to ship (in suburban LA) for all these 21 days due to "rain." Got my money back but this was a stupid waste of my time and not it is too late to get a replacement for my kids.



rainleekids says: (8 years ago)
 -1
REGARDING SLANDEROUS STATEMENTS MADE ABOUT OUR COMPANY:

http://rainleekids.com/REMARKS.html



rainleekids says: (8 years ago)
 -1
We are not surprised there are complaints from those who were REFUNDED by us who opted to from (not listening to or READING facts), decide to write SLANDER. No scam here. "SCAM" is the 1st word that people think of when orders are LATE however, when we ask you to read holiday policies that were IN PLACE WHEN YOU ORDERED on our WEBSITES and you overlook that, you blame us when we quickly reply VERY NICELY as our verified emails reflect-that in no way justifies SCAM. Anyone can contact us for the Proof.
We REFUND people who are annoyed at the delay that cannot be avoided during this time PLUS we are in the storm of the decade in Los Angles widely reported in the news.
No we are not trying to "Fool" anyone" and are readily available to prove the enormous amount of volume unexpected and everyone has been updated and NICELY responded to UNLESS we are being addressed with outrageously UNACCEPTABLE EMAILS that were forwarded to/CC'd LAPD such as the ones from "Be Aware" above.
Being annoyed at delays is ok but you cross boundaries when you write slander that lawyers will address especially since we know who is doing this, WHY they are doing this and have Valid Proof IN WRITING why the delays are not our fault.
HAPPY HOLIDAYS



BeAware says: (8 years ago)
 -1
"Anne" aka "rainleekids". You pulled this same exact knee-jerk "refund" act with me. Looks like I'm not alone.

You are very rude and completely unprofessional. When several people's stories of your scam tactics are THAT similar, YOU look like the fool, sweetheart. NOT us.

Give up the act. You are a fraud.



linzylee says: (8 years ago)
 0
From one consumer to another.. It is a scam website.. i HAD to go thru paypal and file a claim because they said 3 weeks and after many emails to the company no package.. so at the 4th week mark yeah i did file a complain thru paypal... thats whats so great about paypal they protect u from run of the mill fake websites.... Funny thing is you google there company name and there is all sorts of people complaining about there customer service not just me... In the south its takes ALOT for us to complain.. You see it on sites before dont buy this or that then u do and wish u didnt.. well people this is one of those sites u DONT wanna buy from... they went out of there way to pay money out of there pocket to "STOP" my package if it was even sent.. instead of saying hey sorry mam for it taking so long its on its way on teh truck.. instead they send u a nasty email refund ur money ONLY cause they have to thru paypal and tell you to never to do business with them again... I dont EVER cuss but this company is full of BULL SHITTERS!!!! RUN FROM WWW.RAINLESSKIDS.COM from one mom to another RUN



googoogaga says: (8 years ago)
 0
I placed an order on November 27, 2010 for a toy called "Mind Flex". It is now December 20.
It's been three weeks...



rainleekids says: (8 years ago)
 -1
PS-COMMON SENSE: "SCAMS do not Refund and "SCAMS" WOULD HAVE ACCEPTED your **2nd** payment..We refunded you 2 times...We do not wish to sell to you because you Lied and filed claims because YOU DID NOT READ POLICES IN PLACE FOR ALL TO SEE WHEN YOU ORDERED-Scam? Not at all...:)
Next time read polices that are all over the place WHEN YOU ORDER
Happy Holidays to you though anyway:)
We will not further reply...:)



rainleekids says: (8 years ago)
 -1
This is the same person leaving remarks. All anyone has to do is email for and we will provide Verification of this individual's issues. She files a claim and makes false statements contradictory to what has been on our websites SINCE NOVEMBER and well prior to her order date.

We have many happy customers and there are always a few issues as we are humans not robots operating a valid business.

We will not respond further. People, just contact us for VERIFICATION as to why we will not deal with her and refunded her AGAIN after she RE-PLACED a NEW order AFTER filing a Claim about us and being refunded for THAT ONE.
That in and among itself speaks volumes.
www.rainleekids.com



linzylee says: (8 years ago)
 0
SCAM SCAM SCAM... I just wanted the sold out everywhere Justin Bieber doll... BUt as soon as I made several attempts to get my package which was OVER 3 weeks to get from California to texas... THey would rather give me my money back and pay to intercept the package so they say.. If there really ever was a package... I ordered a gps the same day from china and already got it.. STRANGE... I told them i didnt want my money back, just the toy i ordered for my daughter for xmas... Being from the south, I was raised since a little girl to make sure everyone is happy not matter what... In my business I make sure every customer enjoys there bows.. As a business to another business we want to give them the item not have to refund there money... So of course there very bland website that advertises the popular hard to find doll im sure never even was in there hands... Just google there many names and you will see im not the only unhappy customer that says they have the rudest customer service... At 28 years old, I have traveled all over the world and never once was talked to so bad until I ran into this company... When you see them please do yourself a favor and run fast.. They are a huge scam... They refused to accept my money only cause they dont have the products they claim to have on the website.. Beware go to toysrus or target.. u are treated way better... From a southern girl to a snotty business owner, god is watching you and your lies and karma will get u and ur terrible business...



rainleekids says: (8 years ago)
 -1
Amazing how the word SCAM comes into play when someone overlooks a Clearly Stated Holiday Shipping Notice and THEN reorders when advised of this



rainleekids says: (8 years ago)
 0
This person was refunded because she overlooked our Holiday Shipping times and after being REFUNDED she ordered AGAIN...We refunded her AGAIN. Our Holiday shipping times are all over the websites and were there for all to see upon ordering.




login with Facebook and share your reviews

More OCEAN INVESTMENT GROUP; RAIN LEE KIDS reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team